Competitions

Eisteddfod details are updated as they become available. Competitors are responsible for confirming dates / deadlines themselves. While we endeavour to update information progressively as it comes to hand, no responsibility will be assumed for inaccurate or out of date information. Please check the individual eisteddfod websites / facebook pages / Stardom entry portal.

2017 MOE EISTEDDFOD

Friday 31 March - Saturday 8 April

Entries Closed 5 February 2017

Entry & Rules via www.stardom.com.au 

2017 STAGE ATTACK

Saturday 1 April - Sunday 7 May

Entries Closed Solos 7 April  2017

Entry & Rules via www.stardom.com.au 

Venue: Gladstone park Secondary College, Gladstone Park

2017 DANCEFEST Performing Arts Competition

Saturday 1 April & Sunday 2 April 2017
Saturday 8 April & Sunday 9 April 2017

Saturday 22 April & Sunday 23  April 2017

Entries Closed 28 February 2017

Info & Entry Form  CLICK HERE

Venue: Maribyrnong College, River Street Maribyrnong

e: dancefestcomp@gmail.com

2017 GOODWILL DANCE FESTIVAL

 Weekends  23 / 30 April,  7 / 28  May, 3 / 4 June 

Troupes - Sunday 11 & Monday 12 June 2017

Entries Closed Friday 10 March 2017

Entry Forms & Rules CLICK HERE

Venue: Benyule Theatre, Buckingham Drive Heidelberg &

Troupe Venue: Darebin Arts & Entertainment Centre  Cnr Bell St & St Georges Rd PRESTON

Contact: Leanne White

e: goodwilldf@gmail.com 

Find us on Facebook 

2017 MFD METROPOLITAN FESTIVAL OF DANCE

Wednesday 28 June -  Saturday 8 July 2017

Troupes 1 & 2 July (Duos / Trios / Quads also)

VCE VET Dance 29 June 2015

Entries Close Friday 26 May 2017

Entry & Rules via www,stardom.com.au 

Venue: Gladstone Park Secondary College Theatre, Taylor Drive Gladstone Park

Find us on Facebook

www.metropolitanfd.com.au

2017 PHOENIX FESTIVAL OF DANCE INC.

Sat 1 July - Monday 10 July 2017

2017 Entries Closed Sunday 23 April 2017 

Entry & Rules via www.stardom.com.au 

Venues: George Jenkins Theatre 

Monash Uni Frankston & Frankston Art Centre 

Find us on Facebook

www.phoenixfestival.org.au 

2017 BONBEACH DANCE EISTEDDFOD

5 & 6, 12 & 13, 19 & 20  August 

Troupe Weekend 26 & 27 August

Entries Closed Saturday 22 April 2017

Entry & Rules via www.stardom.com.au  

Venue: River Gum Primary School Performing Arts Centre, 63 Fordholm Rd, Hampton Park

Find us on Facebook

www.bonbeachdance.com.au 

2017 ROYAL SOUTH STREET BALLARAT

 31 July 217 - 5 November 2017

Entries Close Friday 14 April 2017

Entry & Rules via www.stardom.com.au 

Venue: Her Majesty's Theatre 17 Lydiard Street, Ballarat

Find us on Facebook

www.royalsouthstreet.com.au

2017 SOUTHERN DANCE FESTIVAL 

 23 September - 4 October 2017

Entries Close Tuesday 20 June 2017 

Entries & Rules via www.stardom.com.au  

Venue: Carwatha College 

43 - 81 Browns Road, Noble Park North Victoria

(Melways Ref 80 J7)

Find us on Facebook

www.southerndancefestival.org.au

2017 CASEY COMPS - Dandenong Eisteddfod of Dance Inc

14 / 15,  21 / 22, 28 / 29 October & 4 / 5 November 2017

Entries Open Monday 22 May & Close Friday 23 June 2017 

Entries & Rules via www.stardom.com.au 

Venue: Cranbourne Secondary College – Cranbourne Community Theatre, Brunt Street, Cranbourne

Find us on Facebook

www.caseycomps.com.au  

 
CALL Sharon Bray 0457 13 13 20
10 Wannan St Highett 3190 Melbourne
e: info@janemooreballet.com.au
 
Subscribe to our mailing list